Friday, February 22, 2008

In Concert: Alan Parsons Live Project

image from

Venue: Ameristar Casino; Kansas City, MO
The Players: Alan Parsons (keyboards/vocals/percussion), P.J. Olsson (vocals), Godfrey Townsend (lead guitar/vocals), John Montagna (bass/vocals), Manny Focarazzo (keyboards/backing vocals), Steve Murphy (drums/vocals)

The Set List:

1. Instrumental
2. Damned if I Do
3. Don’t Answer Me
4. Breakdown/
5. The Raven (medley)
6. instrumental
7. The Show Must Go On (Day after Day)
8. La Sagrada Familia
9. Time
10. Psychobabble
11. I Wouldn’t Want to Be Like You
12. We Play the Game
13. Don’t Let It Show
14. Prime Time
15. Eye in the Sky


16. Old and Wise
17. Games People Play

No comments:

Post a Comment